Latest Products http://www.fusiontechinternational.com Latest Products 17-10-17 en-us http://www.fusiontechinternational.com Soap Wrapping Machine http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/soap-wrapping-machine.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. Our products are completely manufactured using premium raw supplies to make sure they adhere to global management standards of quality. Pouch Making Machine http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/pouch-making-machine.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that there will be no damage at customer's end and thus we store the entire lot of products under a secured roof of our capacious warehouse. Also, our experts keep a stringent check on the same. The offered array of products is examined on the basis of quality of raw material and other inputs used for the manufacturing. Rest assured us for the raw material used, as we have most updated technologies to examine the quality. Anilox Roller http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/anilox-roller.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has a team of competent workers to make sure accurate quality control of products is done in order to ensure purchaser's quality demands are met. We make sure that our payment procedure is safe and simple. We offer our clients methods like online payment gateway, electronic funds transfer, cash, bank deposits and various others. Industrial Rubber Roller http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/industrial-rubber-roller.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. Customers should stay rest assured with us for the payment procedures. We practice online payment processing with the assistance of a secured payment gateway that is supported by credit, purchase, and PINless debit cards.   In order to meet various demands of our esteemed clients, we are engaged in manufacturing an optimum quality array of Rubber Rollers for various industry. All Rollers can be designed custom made. Blown Film Line http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/blown-film-line.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have most up-to-date machines and cutting-edge technologies to make sure that the products are packed accurately. This assures that the products are safe from the external damaging factors. We are a quality-conscious firm and for ensuring high quality of the products, we dedicatedly work in tune with the defined industry standards.   Our Plastic Blown Film Plant is one of our exceptionally designed products manufactured till now. It has high quality features that provide extraordinary results to our customers. Owing to its high specialized features, the plant has successfully earned great appreciation from the customers. This Plastic Blown Film Plant is easy to install as well as easy to operate that is efficient in production as well. Our Plastic Blown Film Plant has made its own distinct image in the plastic industry. Arecanut Dehusking Machine http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/arecanut-dehusking-machine.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dependable name, affianced in offering Dehusking Machine across the boundaries. We meticulously pack the entire lot for ensuring safe and secure deliveries across the boundaries. Triple Roll Mill http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/triple-roll-mill.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From the point of view of marketing, shipping, and handling, our products are securely packed in top-grade supplies using ultramodern packaging machines. The packaging is extremely reliable. We ensure complete contentment to the clients by delivering only flawless range of goods as we store the complete batch in our capacious warehousing unit that is well-structured and maintained. Soap Stamping Machine http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/soap-stamping-machine.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. Being a trustworthy Supplier in the market, we cater to the demands of the customers by presenting excellent Stamping Machine. Soap Cutting Machine http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/soap-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Only premium packaging material has been used for the safe packing of our products which ensures that only defect-free range is delivered at buyer's end. Adequate packaging assures the safe transit and flawless delivery. We have latest machines and cutting-edge technology thus, we ensure that the raw materials used are as per set standards and meet the international norms as well. We deliver only quality products, manufactured using the raw material. Horizontal Flow Wrap Machine http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/horizontal-flow-wrap-machine.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our wide connectivity, trustworthy shipping facilities, we are flexible in delivering the product basket to the clientele within the dedicated time. We ensure; our whole range of products is manufactured utilizing finest grade supplies procured from only leading vendors. Our Horizontal Flow Wrap Machine can Fill, Label, Seal & Wrap material and works on 220 V. Doctor Blades http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/doctor-blades.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently follow automated warehousing system that helps us in meeting the safe storage requirements. Thus, we ensure zero damage to the products till the final dispatch. To pack our products, we have ultramodern machines. The packaging materials are nontoxic, sturdy and reliable. The products remain safe and undamaged in our packaging.   Keeping in mind ever-evolving requirements of our respected clients, we are manufacturing a premium quality range of Doctor Blade.Features : High strength Corrosion resistance Superior formability Trim Winder http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/trim-winder.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the customers' needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering high quality lot of Trim Winder. In order to settle the financial transaction with our clients through the transfer of monetary value, we offer diverse options including online and offline payment procedures. Slitting Rewinding Machine http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/slitting-rewinding-machine.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable to fulfill bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition to this, we ensure complete safety of the products. This is due to our stern quality checks that we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products. Even the raw material and inputs used undergo several quality inspections to ensure complete quality. Automatic Side Taping Machine http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/automatic-side-taping-machine.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has witness meteoric rise as Automatic Side Taping Machine supplier, owing to our ability to cater to bulk requirements with ease. Our prime interest is to deliver a flawless range of products to the buyers. And in this concern, we make all arrangements in order to store the entire lot under safe environment. Soap Binding Machine http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/soap-binding-machine.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Trustworthy shipping facilities, competent workforce and prompt delivery of the products make us stand out in the industry. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. Auger Food Packing Machine http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/auger-food-packing-machine.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The auger food packing machine is driven by electricity and have approx 3-5.4kw of power. Before the final dispatch, we ensure that the products are in accordance to the pre-defined quality standards. Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. Over Wrapping Machine http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/over-wrapping-machine.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we guarantee complete safety of the products. We can be trusted for delivering the orders in an efficient manner and that too within the given time frame.Envelop / X-Fold / Case Over Wrapping Machine to Over Wrap any of our Packed product. Note : Custom made design available for any application. Granules Packing Machine http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/granules-packing-machine.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the customers' needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering high quality lot of Granules Packing Machine. To make our transactions secure, we allow our clients to make use credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money. The modes of payments we offer are entirely safe, genuine, authentic and trustworthy.   Details : Highly precise way of pack any Granuales @ High Speed - Granule Packing machine. 20 Grams to 5 Kgs variant available.   Note : Custom made design available for any application. Box Taping Machine http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/box-taping-machine.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading organization engaged in providing excellent quality Carton Sealing Machine/ Box Taping Machine, which are manufactured by using high grade material. These Box Taping Machines are widely appreciated by our clients which are situated all round the nation. High in demand, these Box Taping Machines are available at most reasonable prices. Box Packing Machine http://www.fusiontechinternational.com/box-packing-machine.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering excellent quality Box Filling Machine to our valuable clients. Automatic Fill the products in Box. No human touch required.